Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandra r. kelso

sandra r. kelso

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra r. kelso
"My husband and I have been with Wonda for a long time and she is more than an agent! She has become a friend, ❤️"
Profile photo of Joshua Brown

Joshua Brown

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brown
"I have been a customer of this agency for a long time and they are very knowledgeable and responsive. I fully recommend this agent if you are shopping."
Profile photo of Elaine Radford

Elaine Radford

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Radford
"For twenty plus years I have had the most perfect trouble and hassle free experiences. Thank you Wanda Bell Armstrong."
Profile photo of Dia Brown

Dia Brown

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dia Brown
"Mrs. Brown is one of the best and most knowledgeable professionals in the insurance business. She is trustworthy and does a phenomenal job explaining the best available options for your specific coverage needs. I had a great experience working with her and strongly recommend her services to anyone looking for a competent, knowledgeable, and trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of A.C. Niyikiza

A.C. Niyikiza

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A.C. Niyikiza
"I’ve used her services for years! Extremely personable, punctual, and flexible! I have been in undergraduate and graduate school programs, and have acquired multiple certifications while working full time for the last 10 years; she has been able to manage all of my VERY varying needs throughout! She always has a great attitude, and is a very sound professional! She is comprehensive with servicing your needs, and is impressively proficient. I highly recommend Wanda, you won’t go wrong with her!"
Profile photo of kathy Johnson

kathy Johnson

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kathy Johnson
"Wanda Brown is the true definition of being a professional agent. She exemplifies quality, responsibility, good whole values and she actually cares about the customer and their needs, not just trying to sell you something to make a buck, she actually cares about what's best for you and your family at prices that's affordable for you."
Profile photo of Courtney E. Johnson

Courtney E. Johnson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney E. Johnson
"My experience with this team was highly positive! They were knowledgeable, effective and efficient! I am very satisfied with the service I received."
Profile photo of Shaniqua Jones

Shaniqua Jones

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniqua Jones
"Ms. Wanda was very helpful! She will help you with whatever your needs are and will try her best to exceed your expectations. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Tareka

Tareka

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tareka
"Wanda will definitely take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Janetta Woods

Janetta Woods

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janetta Woods
"My agent, Wanda Bell-Brown, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Wanda you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance needs Too."
Profile photo of Natacha Sako

Natacha Sako

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natacha Sako
"Wanda has been the most professional and informative agent I’ve met. There isn’t anything she has not helped me with. She truly cares about her clients. Do yourself a favor and go to Wanda!"
Profile photo of Samyra Small

Samyra Small

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samyra Small
"Wanda is extremely helpful. She thoroughly addresses all insurance needs and makes sure that you are aware of the coverages available and what best fits your needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Swanson

Tiffany Swanson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Swanson
"Mrs.Brown was very pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable. Responsive. She takes pride in what she does. I was very pleased"
Profile photo of D B

D B

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"Any insurance questions small or large, Mrs. Wanda gets the job done. I am grateful for the knowledge she has."
Profile photo of Jory Stewart

Jory Stewart

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jory Stewart
"Wanda Bell is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. She is always so responsive and professional. I thoroughly appreciate all the advice and handholding when it came to selecting policies. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Brown
"Truly cares about people. Always goes above and beyond for her customers."
Profile photo of Lisa Wohlhuter

Lisa Wohlhuter

March 26, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wohlhuter
"After 32 years with this company I have 2 small accidents and they want to cancel my normal insurance and put me on their more expensive insurance. Maybe they treat people well at first, but don't expect much for loyalty. I left them for good."
Profile photo of Iftakher A. Miku

Iftakher A. Miku

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Iftakher A. Miku
"Wonderful service. Very fast and really cooperative. Thanks to Patrice for taking care of my insurance right away over the phone."
Profile photo of Lyz Wilkins

Lyz Wilkins

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lyz Wilkins
"Wanda Bell Brown and her staff are awesome, they help me when I need to get the details of my payment, how much is due and when I'm late. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Roland Allison

Roland Allison

August 20, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Roland Allison
"I didn't get a call or email back on my question"
Profile photo of Robert S

Robert S

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert S
"I always enjoy ever interaction with Wanda and her staff. Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Hasan

Hasan

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan
"Wonderful group of people"
Profile photo of Bob Donnelly

Bob Donnelly

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Donnelly
"we have been customers for 25 years...friendly,helpful and competive."
Profile photo of R M

R M

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Joshua Ward

Joshua Ward

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ward
"Thanks!"